Conference Committee


CGP 2017 Conference Committee


Elizabeth Ayers (Conference Chair)

Executive Director of Gift Planning

University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill


Alexandra P. Brovey, J.D., LL.M.

Senior Director, Gift Planning

Northwell Health Foundation


Reynolds Cafferata


Rodriguez, Horii, Choi & Cafferata


Melissa Filipi

Director of Philanthropy

Audubon Nebraska


Scott Halquist

Executive Director

Holland Home Foundation


Jeff Johnson

Marketing Consultant

The Stelter Company


Chris Kelly

Vice President/Planned Giving Specialist

PNC Institutional Asset Management


Camille A. Licklider, J.D.

Executive Director, Gift Planning

Northwestern University


Kimberley Valentine

Associate Director Gift Planning & Principal Gifts

Los Angeles Philharmonic Association


Mark Winer

Director, Gift Planning

Crossroads and Southeast & Caribbean Divisions

American Red Cross


Kenneth M. Wolfe, JD, CPA

Director, Planned Giving Programs

The Colonial Williamsburg Foundation


John C. Woods, JD

Assistant Vice President of Gift Planning

The Ohio State University

Office of Advancement


Gordon Smith (Conference Chair elect)

National Director of Planned & Major Gifts

National Jewish Health


Barbara Yeager

Director of Operations

National Association of Charitable Gift Planners


NCPP Starts In...

About CGP

CGP helps enrich and advance members’ work and careers through education, resources and advocacy. We are a robust network of gift planning professionals at all levels, including the leaders who defined our field, and the innovators who will transform our profession and the world.

Stay Connected on:


For general information about NCPP, please contact us at: